View Full Version : fatlens.com
roobyroo
05-10-2009, 07:28
Does anybody know who these guys are? We've been having tons of hits from these over the past few days. When we look at our visitor stats it looks as though we've had loads of traffic, but a large chunk of this is from fatlens.com, always starting with a different number such as k10.fatlens.com, s01.fatlens.com, k00.fatlens.com ect
Hi John,
They are an american price comparison site and has been discussed here before
http://www.bluepark.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=229&highlight=fatlens
roobyroo
05-10-2009, 11:00
Cheers Dave,
after reading the comments in that post I was considering blocking the ip address, but unlike some of the other users that have posted comments, fatlens does not seem to be adding products to the basket so I may just leave it for now if it's not doing any real harm
Cheers Dave,
after reading the comments in that post I was considering blocking the ip address, but unlike some of the other users that have posted comments, fatlens does not seem to be adding products to the basket so I may just leave it for now if it's not doing any real harm
I agree, it's only worth blocking it in my opinion if you are a stat junkie and worried it might be making a mess of the figures!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.